All Staff

All staff
Name Phone MRC E-mail Division/Dept
Angel S. Aguirre 507.212.8021 aguirrea@si.edu Research Services
Salima Appiah-Duffell 202-633-8228 975 AppiahDuffellSYA@si.edu Research Services
Morgan E. Aronson 202-633-3872 672 AronsonME@si.edu Special Collections
Ninette Axelson-Dean 202.633.1651 154 DeanN@si.edu Administrative Services
William E. Baxter 202.633.2067 630 baxterw@si.edu Director's Office, Research Services
Erik Bergstrom 202-633-2576 154 BergstromE@si.edu Resource Acquisition
Heidy Berthoud 202.633.1642 154 BerthoudH@si.edu Resource Description
Ricardo Beteta Bond 507.212.8323 BETETAR@si.edu Research Services
Julia D. Blakely 202.633.1666 MRC 154 blakelyj@si.edu Resource Description
Jennifer Cohlman Bracchi 212-849-8333 MRC 553 BracchiJ@si.edu Research Services
Ana Bradley BradleyA@si.edu Resource Acquisition
Elizabeth Broman 212.849.8336 553 Bromane@si.edu Research Services
Anna Brooke 361 Brookea@si.edu Research Services
Karen Brown 202.633.4682 708 BrownKF@si.edu Research Services
Trina Brown 202.633.3867 630 BrownKM@si.edu Research Services
Rebecca Bruner 202.633.2775 361 BrunerR@si.edu Research Services
Kristen Bullard 202.633.1676 154 BullardK@si.edu Research Services
Sharon Burroughs Glenn 202.633.1943 154 GlennS@si.edu Administrative Services
Sara Cardello 202.633.0857 154 CardelloS@si.edu Education
Jacqueline E. Chapman 202.633.1648 154 ChapmanJE@si.edu DPI Digital Library
Shauna Collier 202.633.7497 509 CollierS@si.edu Research Services
Grace (Duke) Costantino 202.633.4043 154 CostantinoG@si.edu Biodiversity Heritage Library
Kristina Cottingham CottinghamK@si.edu Web Services and IT Support
Chris Cottrill 202.633.2324 CottrillC@si.edu Research Services
Stephen H. Cox Jr. 202.633.1798 154 CoxSH@si.edu Research Services
Bianca Crowley 202.633.2239 154 CrowleyB@si.edu Biodiversity Heritage Library
John Dick 202.633.2075 154 Dickj@si.edu Resource Acquisition
Maggie Dittemore 202.633.1640 112 DittemoreM@si.edu Research Services
Huston Dove 202-633-1664 DoveHu@si.edu Resource Description
David Draffin 202.633.1712 154 Draffind@si.edu Resource Sharing
Douglas Dunlop 202.633.1644 154 DunlopD@si.edu Scholarly Communications
Alex Edezhath 202.633.2076 154 EdezhathA@si.edu Resource Acquisition
Claudia Edge 202.633.2240 154 EdgeC@si.edu Director's Office
Philip D. Edwards 202.633.2326 314 EdwardsP2@si.edu Research Services
Daniel Euphrat 202.633.2078 MRC 154 EuphratD@si.edu DPI Digital Library
Anne Evenhaugen 202.633.8227 975 EvenhaugenA@si.edu Research Services
Robin Everly 202.633.1685 154 EverlyR@si.edu Research Services
Dana Feil 202.633.2077 154 FeilD@si.edu Resource Acquisition
Bonnie S. Felts 202.633.1681 MRC 154 FeltsB@si.edu Research Services
Barbara P. Ferry 202.633.1785 154 FerryB@si.edu Research Services
Samuel Gamble 202-633-1942 GambelS@si.edu Administrative Services
Hollis L. Gentry 202.633.4961 503 GentryH@si.edu Research Services
Calvert "Buck" Gibson 202.633.4239 154 GibsonC@si.edu Resource Sharing
Anne Graham 202.633.2068 154 GrahamA@si.edu Resource Acquisition
Sue Graves 202.633.1660 154 GravesSu@si.edu Metadata
Harriet H. Gray 202.633.1241 154 GrayH@si.edu Resource Sharing
Richard Greene 202.633.1672 154 GreeneR@si.edu Research Services
Apolinar A. Guerrero 507.212.8176 580 Guerrero@si.edu Research Services
Nancy E. Gwinn 202.633.2240 154 GwinnN@si.edu Director's Office
Melanie Hall 202.633.2071 154 HallM@si.edu Resource Acquisition
Chanda Hardin 202.633.6917 509 HardinC@si.edu Research Services
Carol Heard 202.633.5543 777 HeardC@si.edu Research Services
Kathleen Hill 202.633.1945 154 HillKa@si.edu Administrative Services
David Holbert 301.238.2083 806 Holbertd@si.edu DPI Digital Library
Stefaan Hurts 301.238.2239 806 HurtsS@si.edu DPI Digital Library
Alvin Hutchinson 202.633.1031 154 HUTCHINSONA@si.edu Scholarly Communications
Gabriella Kahn 202.633.3054 KahnG@si.edu Advancement
Martin R. Kalfatovic 202.633.1705 154 KalfatovicM@si.edu Director's Office, Digital Programs and Initiatives, Biodiversity Heritage Library
Alan Katz 301.238.1369 538 KatzA@si.edu Research Services
Polly Khater 202.633.1643 154 KhaterP@si.edu Director's Office, Discovery Services
Amanda E. Landis LandisAE@si.edu Research Services
Liz Laribee 202.633.1663 LaribeeE@si.edu Education
Polly Lasker 202.633.1702 154 LASKERP@si.edu Research Services
Ronald Lindsey 202.633.1673 154 LindseyR@si.edu Research Services
Nilda Lopez 212.849.8330 553 LopezN@si.edu Research Services
Alexia MacClain 202.633.3863 630 MacClainA@si.edu Research Services
Crystal McKenzie 202.633.2069 154 McKenziec@si.edu Resource Acquisition
Phil Meredith 202.509.0566 154 MeredithPL@si.edu Web Services and IT Support
Bess Missell 202.633.1715 154 MISSELLB@si.edu Metadata
Jeri Moriarty 202.633.2073 154 MoriartyJ@si.edu Resource Acquisition
Richard Naples 202.633.4707 154 NaplesR@si.edu Metadata
Alexandra K. Newman 202.633.1177 154 NewmanAK@si.edu Special Collections
Elizabeth O'Brien 202.633.1522 154 OBrienE@si.edu Advancement
Leslie K. Overstreet 202.633.1176 154 OverstreetL@si.edu Special Collections
Lesley L. Parilla 202.633.1655 154 ParillaL@si.edu Resource Description
Kathryn Phillips 202.633.0478 707 PHILLKA@si.edu Research Services
Suzanne C. Pilsk 202.633.1646 154 PilskS@si.edu Metadata
Hazel Deato Prado 202.633.2072 154 PradoH@si.edu Administrative Services
Donnie Proctor 154 ProctorD@si.edu DPI Digital Library, Resource Sharing
Jacqueline Protka 202.633.2774 361 ProtkaJ@si.edu Research Services
Patricia L. Reid 202.633.8231 MRC 975 ReidPa@si.edu Research Services
Alexandra Reigle 202.633.8235 975 ReigleA@si.edu Research Services
Joel Richard 202.633.1706 154 RichardJM@si.edu Web Services and IT Support
Michael Richardson 202.633.1243 154 Richardsonm@si.edu Resource Sharing
Sheila M. Riley 202.633.1656 154 RileyS@si.edu Resource Description
Jim Roan 202.633.3860 630 RoanJ@si.edu Research Services
Martha Rosen 202.633.1674 154 RosenM@si.edu Research Services
Mario Rups 154 rupsm@si.edu Resource Description
Erin Clements Rushing 202.633.1708 154 RushingE@si.edu Outreach
Elizabeth Sanchez 507.212.8324 SANCHEZE@si.edu Research Services
Eleuterio Santos 507.212.8322 library-webmaster@si.edu Research Services
Sharad J. Shah 202.633.2321 354 ShahS@si.edu Research Services
S. Diane Shaw 202.633.1647 154 ShawD@si.edu Resource Description
Carolyn Sheffield 202.633.1709 SheffieldC@si.edu Biodiversity Heritage Library
Jackie Shieh 202.633.1912 154 ShiehJ@si.edu Resource Description
Yue Shu 202.633.0479 707 Shuyuex@si.edu Research Services
Elayne Silversmith 301.238.1376 538 SilversmithE@si.edu Research Services
Mike Smith 202.633.0480 707 smithmi@si.edu Research Services
Leah Smith 202.633.2335 314 SmithLN2@si.edu Research Services
Vanessa Haight Smith 301.238.2089 806 HaightV@si.edu Preservation Services
Carrie Smith 507.212.8042 SmithC@si.edu Research Services
Noah Smutz 301-238-2218 806 SmutzN@si.edu Preservation Services
Donald Stankavage 301.238.1811 806 StankavageDJ@si.edu Preservation Services
Janet Stanley 202.633.4681 708 janet@si.edu Research Services
Joyce Swayne 202.633.2074 154 SwayneJ@si.edu Resource Acquisition
Allie Swislocki 202.633.7263 154 SwislockiA@si.edu Advancement
Gil Taylor 202.633.1679 154 TaylorG@si.edu Research Services
Mary Augusta Thomas 202.633.2240 154 ThomasM@si.edu Director's Office, Research Services
Stephanie M. Thomas 202 633-4939 154 ThomasS@si.edu Research Services
Kirsten van der Veen 202.633.3871 154 vanderVeenK@si.edu Director's Office
Stephen H. Van Dyk 212.849.8335 553 vandyks@si.edu Research Services
Tessa Veazey 202.633.3864 630 VeazeyT@si.edu Research Services
Lilla Vekerdy 202.633.3872 672 VekerdyL@si.edu Special Collections
Katie Wagner 301.238.1890 806 WagnerKC@si.edu Preservation Services
Amy Watson 202.633.1652 WatsonA@si.edu Resource Description
Wanda West 202.633.1244 154 Westw@si.edu Resource Sharing
Eliza A White 202.633.2875 154 WhiteEA@si.edu Advancement
Baasil Wilder 202.633.4862 570 WilderB@si.edu Research Services
Daria Wingreen-Mason 301.238.2082 806 WingreenD@si.edu Research Services
Brandee R. Worsham 202.633.1703 1415 WorshamB@si.edu Research Services
Reiko Yoshimura 202.633.0481 707 YOSHIRE@si.edu Research Services
Conrad Ziyad 202.633.4714 154 ZIYADC@si.edu Web Services and IT Support
Susan Zwicker 202.633.1675 154 ZwickerS@si.edu Research Services